TGRWA logo

TGRWA NewsCompany News, Engineering Tips, and Industry Trends

TGRWA Principal Roger Reckers Awarded SEAOI's 2022 Parmer Award!

Roger Reckers, S.E. – SEAOI 2022 Parmer Award Winner
Roger Reckers, S.E. – SEAOI 2022 Parmer Award Winner

TGRWA is pleased to announce that TGRWA Principal Roger Reckers is the 2022 Recipient of the SEAOI Parmer Award! Roger accepted the award at the 2022 SEAOI Excellence in Structural Engineering Awards Celebration.

The John F. Parmer Award is presented to a structural engineer in recognition of outstanding lifelong contributions in the field of structural engineering, and whose distinguished career is acknowledged by his or her peers to be an example of excellence. Past recipients include Fazlur Khan, Bill Baker and fellow TGRWA Principal Mike Tylk.

Congratulations to Roger on his well deserved honor!